Mary Queen of Peace Contacts
Name Title EMail
Ryan Moore Vice President ryandmoore1@gmail.com
TJ Redmond President tjredmond7@gmail.com
Kathy Bauer Secretary fitzbauer@sbcglobal.net
Tom Albus Baseball/Softball Co-Chair tom.albus@usdoj.gov
Tom Grassi Baseball/Softball Co-Chair tgrassi@bricpartnership.com
Chris O`Leary Committee Member/ St. Elizabeths Field Mgr. thepainguy@gmail.com
Ryan Moore Golf Committee Co-Chair ryandmoore1@gmail.com
T.J. Siebenman Soccer Committee Chair t.j.siebenman@gmail.com
Scott Scully Track Committee Chair scott@abstraktmg.com
Kris Sluhan Volleyball Committee Co-Chair kristinesluhan@live.com
Rob Ellis Basketball Committee Chair ellis_rob@sbcglobal.net
T.J. Siebenman Treasurer t.j.siebenman@gmail.com
Tony Floretta Lacrosse Committee Co-Chair tfloretta@gmail.com
Jodi Slinkard Lacrosse Committee Co-Chair jodislinkard@aol.com
Suzanne Moore Chess Committee Chair suzjgau@yahoo.com
Meghan Siebenman Golf Committee Co-Chair marymeghan@hotmail.com
Lindsey Field Volleyball Committee Co-Chair lindseymfield@yahoo.com
Aimee Bergan Committee Member/ Uniforms K-4 stlaimee@aol.com
Kelle Franklin Track Committee Chair kpr.franklin@gmail.com

Questions about Mary Queen of Peace? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2018 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.