Mary Queen of Peace Contacts
Name Title EMail
TJ Redmond President tjredmond7@gmail.com
Tom Albus Vice President tom.albus@usdoj.gov
Kevin McAtee Treasurer mcateek@gmail.com
TJ Scherbel Registration tjscherbel@gmail.com
L.J. Little Secretary lloyd.jasper@gmail.com
Tom Albus Baseball/Softball Committee Chair tom.albus@usdoj.gov
Rob Ellis Basketball Committee Chair ellis_rob@sbcglobal.net
Suzanne Moore Chess Committee Chair suzjgau@yahoo.com
Tim Mullarkey Golf Committee Co-Chair tjmullarkey5@gmail.com
Corey Franklin Golf Committee Co-Chair clfesq@gmail.com
Tony Floretta Lacrosse Committee Chair tfloretta@gmail.com
Chris Pelikan Soccer Committee Chair chrispelikan@hotmail.com
Kelle Franklin Track Committee Chair kpr.franklin@gmail.com
Lindsey Field Volleyball Committee Chair lindseymfield@yahoo.com

Questions about Mary Queen of Peace? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2019 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.