Mary Queen of Peace Contacts
Name Title EMail
Ryan Moore President ryandmoore1@gmail.com
TJ Redmond Vice President tjredmond7@gmail.com
Kathy Bauer Secretary fitzbauer@sbcglobal.net
Tom Albus Baseball/Softball Co-Chair tom.albus@usdoj.gov
Tom Grassi Baseball/Softball Co-Chair tom@faithgroupllc.com
Chris O`Leary Committee Member/ St. Elizabeths Field Mgr. thepainguy@gmail.com
Ryan Moore Golf Committee Chair ryandmoore1@gmail.com
T.J. Siebenman Soccer Committee Chair tj7man@aol.com
Scott Scully Track Committee Chair scott@abstraktmg.com
Amy Haley Volleyball Committee Co-Chair amydhaley@yahoo.com
Kelly Eason Volleyball Committee Co-Chair kelly.eason@maritz.com
Rob Ellis Basketball Committee Chair ellis_rob@sbcglobal.net
T.J. Siebenman Treasurer tj7man@aol.com
Tony Floretta Lacrosse Committee Co-Chair tfloretta@gmail.com
Jodi Slinkard Lacrosse Committee Co-Chair jodislinkard@aol.com
Suzanne Moore Chess Committee Chair suzjgau@yahoo.com

Questions about Mary Queen of Peace? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2017 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.