Mary Queen of Peace Contacts
Name Title EMail
Ryan Moore President
TJ Redmond Vice President
Kathy Bauer Secretary
Tom Albus Baseball/Softball Co-Chair
Tom Grassi Baseball/Softball Co-Chair
Chris O`Leary Committee Member/ St. Elizabeths Field Mgr.
Ryan Moore Golf Committee Chair
T.J. Siebenman Soccer Committee Chair
Scott Scully Track Committee Chair
Amy Haley Volleyball Committee Co-Chair
Kelly Eason Volleyball Committee Co-Chair
Rob Ellis Basketball Committee Chair
T.J. Siebenman Treasurer
Tony Floretta Lacrosse Committee Co-Chair
Jodi Slinkard Lacrosse Committee Co-Chair
Suzanne Moore Chess Committee Chair

Questions about Mary Queen of Peace? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2018 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.