Mary Queen of Peace Soccer Teams
    2020-21
Team Head Coach EMail
KG-Blaylock (K/F) Drew Blaylock dblaylock@arco1.com
KG-Lane (K/F) Patrick Lane patrick.lane@raymondjames.com
KB-Campos (K/M) John Campos jcampos@camposdesignllc.com
KB-Hermann (K/M) Jim Hermann jah492@gmail.com
KB-McNabb (K/M) Molly McNabb Molly.kuhn@gmail.com
1GAB-Grothe (1/F) Jason Grothe grothe-jason@aramark.com
1GAB-Clinard (1/F) Daniel Clinard daniel.clinard@vwa-llc.com
1GAB-Pagel (1/F) Tracy Pagel pageltracy@gmail.com
1BAB-Barringer (1/M) John Barringer barringerj@stifelbank.com
1BAB-Cerny (1/M) Chris Cerny Chris.cerny@gmail.com
1BAB-Valenti (1/M) Mike Valenti mikervalenti@gmail.com
1BAB-Redmond (1/M) TJ Redmond tjredmond7@gmail.com
2GAB-Lawhorn (2/F) Chris Lawhorn cjl@carmodymacdonald.com
2GAB-Borchers (2/F) Jeff Borchers borchersjj@hotmail.com
2GAB-Marsh (2/F) Tom Marsh marsht14@aol.com
2BAB-Morris (2/M) Jay Morris JasonLKMorris@gmail.com
2BAB-Field (2/M) Eric Field ericrfield@yahoo.com
2BAB-Dolan (2/M) Sean Dolan Spdyr4@gmail.com
2BAB-Azar (2/M) Nick Azar azarortho@gmail.com
3GA-Weitzel (3/F) Scott Weitzel sweitzel13@gmail.com
3GA-Hamilton (3/F) Bob Hamilton roberthamilton78@gmail.com
3GA-Backowski (3/F) Dan Backowski dbackowski@gmail.com
3BA-Larrigan (3/M) Linda Larrigan linda.larrigan@gmail.com
3BA-Trybula (3/M) Jeremy Trybula jeremytrybula@gmail.com
4GAB-Schnitzmeier (4/F) Kraig Schnitzmeier kraig.schnitzmeier@usbank.com
4GAB-Conran (4/F) Beth Conran lmc@greensfelder.com
4BAB-O`Brien (4/M) Michael O`Brien obm82@yahoo.com
4BAB-AlbusTom (4/M) Tom Albus tomalbus1972@icloud.com
5GAB-OConnell (5/F) Ryan O`Connell Ryan@rmtroof.com
5GCD-Hugge (5/F) Dan Hugge dhugge@gmail.com
5BAB-Larrigan (5/M) Linda Larrigan linda.larrigan@gmail.com
5BCD-Ruzicka (5/M) Matt Ruzicka ruzicka363@aol.com
6GAB-Redmond (6/F) TJ Redmond tjredmond7@gmail.com
6BAB-Cassat (6/M) David Cassat davidcassat@yahoo.com
7GAB-Moore (7/F) Ryan Moore ryandmoore1@gmail.com
7GCD-Boland (7/F) Michael Boland mboland12@att.net
7BBC-Moore (7/M) Ryan Moore ryandmoore1@gmail.com
8GAB-Hennessy (8/F) Matt Hennessy mjhennessy1@gmail.com
8B-Altomari (8/M) Devin Altomari d.altomari@att.net

Questions about Mary Queen of Peace? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2021 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.