Mary Queen of Peace Basketball Teams
    2020-21
Team Head Coach EMail
3-F Zimmerman (3/F) Sarah Zimmerman sarahzot@yahoo.com
3-F Beckham (3/F) Jenny Beckham jbeckham@portraitsinc.net
3-F-Tiburzi (3/F) Brian Tiburzi barcelonacnt@gmail.com
3-M-Pelikan (3/M) Chris Pelikan chrispelikan@hotmail.com
3-M-Shea (3/M) Ryan Shea rshea2020@yahoo.com
4-F-Radefeld (4/F) Beth Conran  
4-F-Tiburzi (4/F) Brian Tiburzi  
4-M-Travers (4/M) Michael Travers  
4-M-Chiapelas (4/M) Liz Chiapelas  
4-M-Roy (4/M) Rick Roy  
5-F-Jackson (5/F) John Jackson  
5-F-Pelikan (5/F) Chris Pelikan  
5-F-Clinard (5/F) Daniel Clinard  
5-M-Bussen (5/M) Craig Bussen  
5-M-Ward (5/M) Brady Ward  
5-M-Ruzicka (5/M) Matt Ruzicka ruzicka363@aol.com
6-F-Tiburzi (6/F) Nick Tiburzi nick.tiburzi@gmail.com
6-F-Hays (6/F) Joe Hays joehays@gmail.com
6-M-Cassat (6/M) David Cassat  
6-M-Boeker (6/M) Tim Boeker tsboek@att.net
7-F-Slinkard (7/F) Jodi Slinkard  
7-F-Pavelonis (7/F) Bobby Pavelonis pavelonis23@gmail.com
7-M-Ward (7/M) Brady Ward bradywardstl@gmail.com
7-M-Dolan (7/M) Jack Dolan  
7-M-Roy (7/M) Rick Roy  
8-G-Jackson-Harris (8/F) John Jackson john@jjneighborhood.com
8-M-Cassat (8/M) David Cassat davidcassat@yahoo.com

Questions about Mary Queen of Peace? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2021 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.